/javascript" src="static/js/analytics.js"> Allerton Heneghan & O'Neill

Allerton Heneghan & O'Neill
homeaboutpractice areasour teamnewscontact

 

Firm Partners

Donald A. Heneghan,
Managing Partner

Jennifer A. Cushing
Partner


Terrence J. McSherry,
Partner


Bruce R. Ralph,
Partner

International Partners

INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS

Allerton Heneghan & O’Neill partners with leading executive search firms in the following countries outside of the United States: Each firm has the same commitment to client service and quality that distinguishes our firm in the U.S.

Germany Italy  Spain

Germany

www.drmummert.de

DUSSELDORF

Malkastenstra_e 17
40211 Düsseldorf
Tel: 011 49 2 11 17 39 94-0
Fax: 011 49 2 11 17 39 94-20
Dusseldorf@DrMummert.de

Juergen Gillmann
Juergen.Gillman@DrMummert.de

FRANKFURT

Freiherr-v.-Stein-Stra_e 24-26
60323 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: 011 49 69 97 12 75 0
Fax: 011 49 69 97 12 75 90
Frankfurt@DrMummert.de

Dipl.-Kfm Peter Trück
Peter.Truck@DrMummert.de

Peter W. Ziese
Peter.Ziese@DrMummert.de

Torsten Alfes
Torsten.Alfes@DrMummert.de

Wolfgang Glaubitz
Wolfgang.Glaubitz@DrMummert.de


MUNICH

Hans-Gerd Fuchtenkort
Hans-Gerd.Fuchtenkort@DrMummert.de

Luise-Ulrich-Stra_e 4
82031 Grünwald
Tel: 011 49 89 64 27 05-0
Fax: 011 49 89 64 27 05-75
Muenchen@DrMummert.de

Dr. Dieter Kopsch
Dieter.Kopsch@DrMummert.de

Dr. Hans Schlipat
Hans.Schlipat@DrMummert.de

Jürgen Putter
Jurgen.Putter@DrMummert.de


Italy

Dr. Fabrizio Bonelli
Management Pool S.r.I.
Via Amedei, 8
I-20123 Milano
Italy

Tel: 011 39 2 864516 38 bis 46
Fax: 011 39 2 72000576


Spain

Senor Juan José Planes Pérez
Director General

KONSAC, S.A.
Search & Development Consultants
Pg de Gracia, 116 bis, 4-
E-08008 Barcelona
Spain

Tel: 011 34 3 2922300
Fax: 011 34 3 2922301

home | about ah&o | practice areas | our team | news | contact us Copyright © 2011 Allerton Heneghan & O'Neill. All Rights Reserved.